Skip navigation

Another beautiful weekend. I love springtime. Spent Saturday at the park with Missy and Jack, then at a BBQ in the evening. I started The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest yesterday, the third book in the Milennium series by Stieg Larsson. It doesn’t come out in the US until the end of the month, but I ordered an import for Missy a few months ago. It’s 600 pages and denser than the other 2, but still totally gripping. I’m already almost halfway through, I can’t put it down.

Leave a Reply

